top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Canadian Thanksgiving


Happy Thanksgiving Canada, may you enojy this day surrounded by loved ones, lots of yummy food

and endless red wine!! This year, as every year, I have so much to be thankful for. I have health, happiness & love and for that I'm eternally grateful. I hope you all take a moment to relish in the fact that life is good. We all have ups and downs, bad days and downright nightmares but we wake up in the morning, and that fact enough, is something to be thankful for. Now I'm off to eat all the turkey and mashed potatos I can fit, but I will leave you with the quote I read this morning in Oprah's What I know for sure book "If the only prayer you ever say in your entire life is 'Thank You' it will be enough" Meister Eckhart

bottom of page